Divisional Reps for 2016-17 season

By Mark Rowlatt

Elected reps sign on for this season.

The League AGM saw the election of the Divisional Reps onto the Management Committee.

Division 1 Pam Reason Bishops Itchington FC
Division 2 Hardeep Malle. Midland Rangers FC
Division 3 Andy Lowndes. Kenilworth Town Rangers FC
Division 4 Rob Dent. Dynamo Leamington FC

These Divisional reps are joined by the other volunteers and League Officers who make up the Committee who meet every month. The other members are : Doug Cleary, Liam Fitzgerald, Rob Dent,Gary Hammersley, Andrew Meanley, Martyn Pearce, Andy Smith and Brent Wishart.

Where next?

Season dates New Season dates posted
County Cup Competition Pleae read the article and if you are interested follow the link online to complete your application.

Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.