Andrew Meanley

Vice President

Neil Treadwell

Vice President

David Finch

Vice President

John Austin

Vice President

Guy Reeve

Vice President

Mick Brady

Life Member

Tracey Thomas

Life Member.

Arnold Rouse


Mark Rowlatt 07831 254546 Send Email
30 Beaumaris Close allesley green Coventry West Mids CV5 7PS

Vice Chairman

John Cameron 01926 339401
33 Woodward Close Whitnash Leamington Spa CV31 2LS

Hon . Gen and Fixture Secretary and BCFA rep.

Steve Falp 01926 312428 Send Email
39 Henley Rd Leamington Spa CV31 2NZ

Hon Treasurer

Mick Constable 01926 427403 Send Email
16 Kempton Crescent Lillington Leamington Spa CV32 7TS

Hon.Registrations Secretary

Joe Kearns 01926 744500 Send Email
77 Rowley Rd Whitnash Leamington Spa CV31 2ET

Cup Finals Secretary and Management Committee

Ian Billington 07862 279688

Hon Referees and Minutes Secretary

Duncan Macauley 01926 420207 Send Email
33 Anderson Drive Whitnash Leamington Spa CV31 2RN

Hon Asst Secretary and Committee.

Ian Sewell 07813 455801
The Smithy Leamington Hastings Rugby

Management Committee

Liam Fitzgerald

Management Committee

Gary Hammersley

Management Committee and WhatsApp rep

Martyn Pearce

Management Committee and WhatsApp rep

Andy Smith

Management Committee and WhattsApp rep

Rob Dent Send Email

Management Committee and WhattsApp rep

Hardeep Malle

Management Committee and WhatsApp Group Div 4

David Hall Send Email

Management Committee

Brent Wishart

Management committee

Doug Cleary

Division 1 Rep Management Committee

Pam Reason

Division 2 Rep Management Committee

Andrew Lowndes

Management committee Division 3 rep

Ryan Spackman

Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.