Match Officials

William Smith-Ward All match officials

Phone 1: 07513 685905

Assignments

Sunday 5 September 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Napton vs Warwick Printing 10:30
Sunday 12 September 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Stockton vs Wellesbourne Wanderers 10:30
Sunday 26 September 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Long Itchington Reserves vs Whitnash Sports & Social Club 10:30
Sunday 3 October 2021
Division 4 Cup 2021-22, sponsored by Spa Trophies
Southam Sporting vs Bulldog 10:30
Sunday 10 October 2021
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 2021-22
Long Itchington Reserves vs Foresters 10:30
Sunday 17 October 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Harbury vs Cubbington FC 10:30
Sunday 31 October 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Southam Sporting vs Kenilworth Wardens 10:30
Sunday 14 November 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Sporting Club de Stratford vs Wellesbourne Wanderers 10:30
Sunday 21 November 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Kenilworth Wardens vs Southam Sporting 10:30
Sunday 28 November 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Wellesbourne Wanderers vs Southam Sporting 10:30
Sunday 12 December 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Kenilworth Wardens vs Sporting Club de Stratford 10:30
Sunday 9 January 2022
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Princethorpe vs AFC Warwick 10:30
Sunday 16 January 2022
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Southam Sporting vs Kenilworth Wardens 10:30
Sunday 23 January 2022
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Long Itchington Reserves vs HRI Wellesbourne Reserves 10:30
Sunday 30 January 2022
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Kenilworth Royal Oak vs Hampton Magna 10:30

Latest news

AGM Reminder
General AGM Reminder

From Steve Falp

AGM
General AGM

The end of season AGM information

The final round up of the Season and we finalise the League Tables.
General The final round up of the Season and we finalise the League Tables.

The games and goals that wrap up the League for this season.

Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe