Match Officials

Mark Stanistreet All match officials

Phone 1: 07917 718110
Phone 2: 01926 734266

Assignments

Sunday 5 September 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Long Itchington vs Blackdown 10:30
Sunday 12 September 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Kenilworth Royal Oak vs Napton 10:30
Sunday 19 September 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Bishops Itchington vs Heathcote Athletic 10:30
Sunday 26 September 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Sporting Foresters vs Kenilworth Royal Oak 10:30
Sunday 3 October 2021
Division 3 Cup 2021-22, sponsored by Nick Chambers, in memory of his father Chris
Radford Semele Social Club vs Kenilworth Royal Oak 10:30
Sunday 10 October 2021
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 2021-22
Harbury vs HRI Wellesbourne 10:30
Sunday 17 October 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Leamington FC Vets vs Bishops Itchington 10:30
Sunday 24 October 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Southam Sporting vs Whitnash Sports & Social Club 10:30
Sunday 31 October 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Kenilworth Royal Oak vs Hampton Magna 10:30
Sunday 7 November 2021
Division 4 Cup 2021-22, sponsored by Spa Trophies
Stockton vs Kenilworth Wardens 10:30
Sunday 14 November 2021
Division 3 Cup 2021-22, sponsored by Nick Chambers, in memory of his father Chris
Leamington Hibernian Reserves vs Kenilworth Royal Oak 10:30
Sunday 21 November 2021
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Cup 2021-22
Dynamo Leamington vs Warwick Printing 10:30
Sunday 28 November 2021
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Cup 2021-22
Engine FC vs Leamington FC Vets 10:30
Sunday 5 December 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
AFC Warwick vs Radford Albion 10:30
Sunday 12 December 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
AFC Warwick vs Real Barston 10:30
Sunday 9 January 2022
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Radford Semele Social Club vs Hampton Magna 10:30
Sunday 16 January 2022
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Hampton Magna vs Kenilworth Royal Oak 10:30
Sunday 23 January 2022
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Bulldog vs Southam Sporting 10:30
Sunday 30 January 2022
Division 4 Cup 2021-22, sponsored by Spa Trophies
Kenilworth Wardens vs Cubbington Albion 10:30
Sunday 27 February 2022
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Stockton vs Southam Sporting 10:30
Sunday 13 March 2022
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Whitnash Sports & Social Club vs Bulldog 10:30
Sunday 20 March 2022
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Blackdown vs Bishops Itchington 10:30
Sunday 27 March 2022
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Sporting Foresters vs Warwick Printing 10:30
Sunday 3 April 2022
Division 2 Cup 2021-22, sponsored by friends of Rowan Fitzgerald
Chadwick End vs Engine FC 15:00
Sunday 10 April 2022
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Hampton Magna vs Cubbington FC 10:30
Sunday 1 May 2022
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Blackdown vs Long Itchington 10:30

Latest news

AGM Reminder
General AGM Reminder

From Steve Falp

AGM
General AGM

The end of season AGM information

The final round up of the Season and we finalise the League Tables.
General The final round up of the Season and we finalise the League Tables.

The games and goals that wrap up the League for this season.

Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe