Match Officials

Phone 1: 07805 181336

Assignments

Sunday 5 September 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
HRI Wellesbourne vs Leamington Hibernian 10:30
Sunday 5 September 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Kenilworth Wardens vs Stockton 10:30
Sunday 12 September 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Sporting Club de Stratford vs Cubbington Albion 10:30
Sunday 19 September 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Wellesbourne Wanderers vs Bulldog 10:30
Sunday 26 September 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Warwick Printing vs Cubbington FC 10:30
Sunday 3 October 2021
Division 3 Cup 2021-22, sponsored by Nick Chambers, in memory of his father Chris
Hampton Magna vs Cubbington FC 10:30
Sunday 10 October 2021
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 2021-22
Bulldog vs HRI Wellesbourne Reserves 10:30
Sunday 17 October 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Warwick Printing vs Foresters 10:30
Sunday 24 October 2021
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 2021-22
Kenilworth Wardens vs Cubbington FC 10:30
Sunday 31 October 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Foresters vs Radford Semele Social Club 10:30
Sunday 7 November 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Hampton Magna vs Leamington Hibernian Reserves 10:30
Sunday 14 November 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Sporting Foresters vs Napton 10:30
Sunday 21 November 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Cubbington FC vs Harbury 10:30
Sunday 28 November 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Foresters vs Hampton Magna 10:30
Sunday 5 December 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Southam Sporting vs Sporting Club de Stratford 10:30
Sunday 12 December 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
HRI Wellesbourne Reserves vs Bulldog 10:30
Sunday 9 January 2022
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Cubbington Albion vs Kenilworth Wardens 10:30
Sunday 16 January 2022
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 2021-22
Warwick Printing vs Leamington Hibernian 10:30
Sunday 23 January 2022
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Radford Semele Social Club vs Kenilworth Royal Oak 10:30
Sunday 30 January 2022
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
HRI Wellesbourne Reserves vs Southam Sporting 10:30

Latest news

Latest Weekly Round up.
General Latest Weekly Round up.

All the results and goals from this weekend.

Latest Weekly Round up.
General Latest Weekly Round up.

Week 17 and we start with a full raft of games

Latest Weekly Round up
General Latest Weekly Round up

All the games and goals from this weekend. It's week 16 and we had some hot dog action!

Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe