Match Officials

Dave Hartshorn All match officials

Phone 1: 07944 018515
Phone 2: 01926 498300

Assignments

Sunday 12 September 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
HRI Wellesbourne Reserves vs Whitnash Sports & Social Club 10:30
Sunday 3 October 2021
Division 4 Cup 2021-22, sponsored by Spa Trophies
Upper Lighthorne vs Cubbington Albion 10:30
Sunday 10 October 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Kenilworth Wardens vs Cubbington Albion 10:30
Sunday 17 October 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Wellesbourne Wanderers vs Upper Lighthorne 10:30
Sunday 24 October 2021
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 2021-22
Blackdown vs Upper Lighthorne 10:30
Sunday 31 October 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
HRI Wellesbourne Reserves vs Stockton 10:30
Sunday 7 November 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Whitnash Sports & Social Club vs Upper Lighthorne 10:30
Sunday 14 November 2021
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Cup 2021-22
HRI Wellesbourne Reserves vs Khalsa 10:30
Sunday 21 November 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Upper Lighthorne vs Long Itchington Reserves 10:30
Sunday 28 November 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Bulldog vs Whitnash Sports & Social Club 10:30
Sunday 5 December 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Upper Lighthorne vs Stockton 10:30
Sunday 12 December 2021
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Wellesbourne Wanderers vs Stockton 10:30
Sunday 9 January 2022
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Wellesbourne Wanderers vs Southam Sporting 10:30
Sunday 16 January 2022
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Bulldog vs Upper Lighthorne 10:30
Sunday 23 January 2022
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Warwick Printing vs Napton 10:30
Sunday 30 January 2022
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Whitnash Sports & Social Club vs Wellesbourne Wanderers 10:30
Sunday 6 February 2022
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Kenilworth Wardens vs Sporting Club de Stratford 10:30
Sunday 20 February 2022
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Upper Lighthorne vs Cubbington Albion 10:30

Latest news

Latest Weekly Round up.
General Latest Weekly Round up.

All the results and goals from this week.

Latest Weekly Round up.
General Latest Weekly Round up.

All the results and goals from this week.

Latest weekly round up.
General Latest weekly round up.

All the results and goals from today.

Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe