Match Officials

Chris Woodhead All match officials

Email: chris.woodhead@sky.com
Phone 1: 07737 413842

Assignments

Sunday 1 September 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Warwick Boar vs Stockton United 10:30
Sunday 8 September 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Long Itchington Reserves vs Stockton 10:30
Sunday 15 September 2019
Division 4 Cup 2019-20, sponsored by Spa Trophies
Whitnash United vs Long Itchington Reserves 10:30
Sunday 22 September 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Sands United vs Stockton United 10:30
Sunday 29 September 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Stockton United vs Bishops Tachbrook Reserves 10:30
Sunday 6 October 2019
Division 4 Cup 2019-20, sponsored by Spa Trophies
Stockton vs Stockton United 10:30
Sunday 13 October 2019
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 2019-20
Radford Albion vs AFC Warwick 10:30
Sunday 20 October 2019
Division 3 Cup 2019-20, sponsored by Nick Chambers in memory of his father Chris
Chadwick End Reserves vs Princethorpe 10:30
Sunday 27 October 2019
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 2019-20
Leamington Hibs Res vs Whitnash United 10:30
Sunday 3 November 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Castle Rangers vs Foresters 10:30
Sunday 10 November 2019
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 2019-20
Ettington Rovers vs Chadwick End Reserves 10:30
Sunday 24 November 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Sands United vs Stockton 10:30
Sunday 1 December 2019
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 2019-20
Ettington Rovers vs Chadwick End Reserves 10:30
Sunday 8 December 2019
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 2019-20
Stockton United vs Warwick Boar 10:30
Sunday 15 December 2019
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Supplementary Cup 2019-20
Long Itchington Reserves vs Whitnash United 10:30
Sunday 5 January 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Long Itchington Reserves vs Bishops Tachbrook Reserves 10:30
Sunday 12 January 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Snitterfield vs Liberal Club C 10:30
Sunday 19 January 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Chadwick End Reserves vs Leamington Hibs Res 10:30
Sunday 2 February 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Whitnash United vs Long Itchington Reserves 10:30
Sunday 9 February 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Chadwick End Reserves vs Snitterfield 10:30
Sunday 16 February 2020
Leamington Referees' Association Andy Campbell Challenge Cup 2019-20
Warwickshire Police vs Foresters 10:30
Sunday 29 March 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Sands United vs Warwick Boar 10:30

Latest news

 Social distancing and training sessions
General Social distancing and training sessions

For all Clubs resuming training.

Cancer Cup Raffle
General Cancer Cup Raffle

Cancer Cup cancelled

COVID 19 Ends 2019-2020 Season
General COVID 19 Ends 2019-2020 Season

The Management Committee decision to end this Season early.

Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe