Match Officials

Phone 1: 07787 403101
Phone 2: 01789 269816

Assignments

Sunday 3 September 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Ettington Rovers vs Royal Oak United 10:30
Sunday 10 September 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Castle Rangers vs Stockton United 10:30
Sunday 17 September 2017
Division 4 Cup, sponsored by Spa Trophies 17-18
Princethorpe vs Lillington Juniors Reserves 10:30
Sunday 24 September 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Warwick Printing vs Warwick Boar 10:30
Sunday 1 October 2017
Division 2 Cup, sponsored by PMC Financial Services 17-18
Leek Wootton vs Heathcote Athletic 10:30
Sunday 15 October 2017
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 17-18
Lillington Juniors vs Joiners Arms 10:30
Sunday 29 October 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Grist Mill vs Liberal Club C 10:30
Sunday 5 November 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Athletico Murphy's vs Royal Oak United 10:30
Sunday 12 November 2017
Division 4 Cup, sponsored by Spa Trophies 17-18
Warwick Printing vs Whitnash United 10:30
Sunday 19 November 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Grist Mill vs Chadwick End 10:30
Sunday 26 November 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Radford Albion vs Real Barston 10:30
Sunday 3 December 2017
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Cup 17-18
Khalsa Reserves vs Midland Rangers 10:30
Sunday 10 December 2017
Leamington Referees' Association George Dutton Challenge Cup 17-18
Radford Albion vs AFC Warwick 10:30
Sunday 17 December 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Grist Mill vs Athletico Murphy's 10:30
Sunday 7 January 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Chadwick End vs Hampton Magna 10:30
Sunday 14 January 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Radford Albion vs Khalsa Reserves 10:30
Sunday 21 January 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Khalsa Reserves vs Real Barston 10:30
Sunday 28 January 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Grist Mill vs Foresters Arms 10:30
Sunday 4 February 2018
Leamington Referees' Association George Dutton Challenge Cup 17-18
Leamington FC Veterans vs Radford Albion 10:30
Sunday 11 February 2018
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Supplementary Cup 17-18
Ettington Rovers vs Stockton 10:30
Sunday 18 February 2018
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Cup 17-18
Leek Wootton vs Royal Oak United 10:30
Sunday 4 March 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Ettington Rovers vs Grist Mill 10:30
Sunday 11 March 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Leamington Hibernians vs Khalsa 10:30
Sunday 18 March 2018
Leamington Referees' Association Andy Campbell Challenge Cup 17-18
Leek Wootton vs Warwick Printing 10:30
Sunday 25 March 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Khalsa Reserves vs Radford Albion 10:30
Sunday 8 April 2018
Division 4 Cup, sponsored by Spa Trophies 17-18
Kineton S&SC vs Warwick Printing 15:00
Tuesday 10 April 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Hampton Magna vs Royal Oak United 18:00
Sunday 15 April 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Grist Mill vs Lillington Juniors 10:30
Sunday 22 April 2018
Leamington Referees' Association George Dutton Challenge Cup 17-18
Warwick Cavern vs Bishops Itchington 10:30
Sunday 29 April 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Leek Wootton vs Leamington FC Veterans 10:30
Sunday 6 May 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Warwick Printing vs Princethorpe 10:30
Sunday 13 May 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
HRI Wellesbourne Reserves vs Royal Oak United 10:30
Thursday 17 May 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
AFC Warwick vs Radford Albion 18:00

Latest news

Latest Weekly Round-up.
General Latest Weekly Round-up.

Highlights from this weeks action including the Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup Final

Latest Weekly Round-up.
General Latest Weekly Round-up.

Latest League Headlines

Ten Days of League News
General Ten Days of League News

7th - 17th May 2018

Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe