Match Officials

Robert Daffern All match officials

Email: robert_daffern@hotmail.com
Phone 1: 07702 493459

Assignments

Sunday 2 September 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Warwick Boar vs Chadwick End Reserves 10:30
Sunday 9 September 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Leamington Hibernians Reserves vs HRI Wellesbourne Reserves 10:30
Sunday 16 September 2018
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 2018-19
Dynamo Leamington vs Hampton Magna 10:30
Sunday 23 September 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
VTS Warwick vs Castle Rangers 10:30
Sunday 30 September 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Castle Rangers vs Chadwick End 10:30
Sunday 7 October 2018
Division 3 Cup, sponsored by Nick Chambers in Memory of his Father Chris 2018-19
Bishops Tachbrook FC vs VTS Warwick 10:30
Sunday 14 October 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Castle Rangers vs Warwick Printing 10:30
Sunday 21 October 2018
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 2018-19
Leamington Hibernians Reserves vs Chadwick End 10:30
Sunday 28 October 2018
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Cup 2018-19
Radford Albion vs Long Itchington 10:30
Sunday 4 November 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Whitnash United vs Chadwick End Reserves 10:30
Sunday 11 November 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Harbury vs Chadwick End 10:30
Sunday 25 November 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Blackdown vs Whitnash United 10:30
Sunday 2 December 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Lillington Juniors Reserves vs Leamington Hibernians Reserves 10:30
Sunday 9 December 2018
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Cup 2018-19
Real Barston vs Khalsa 10:30
Sunday 16 December 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Hampton Magna vs Chadwick End 10:30
Sunday 6 January 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Lillington Juniors Reserves vs Blackdown 10:30
Sunday 13 January 2019
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Supplementary Cup 2018-19
Stockton United vs Liberal Club C 10:30
Sunday 20 January 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Liberal Club C vs Chadwick End 10:30
Sunday 17 February 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Warwick Boar vs Lillington Juniors Reserves 10:30

Latest news

The Latest Weekly round-up
General The Latest Weekly round-up

All the results and goals from this weekends matches.

Weekly Round-up (10th March 2019)
General Weekly Round-up (10th March 2019)

Challenge Cup finalists decided

Latest Weekly Round-up.
General Latest Weekly Round-up.

All the goals and Results from this weeks matches

Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe