Match Officials

Phone 1: 07919 407851
Phone 2: 01926 428224

Assignments

Sunday 3 September 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Leamington Hibernians vs Midland Rangers 10:30
Sunday 10 September 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Khalsa Reserves vs Mid-Warwickshire Police 10:30
Sunday 17 September 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Heathcote Athletic vs Leek Wootton 10:30
Sunday 24 September 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Warwick Cavern vs Harbury Albion 10:30
Sunday 1 October 2017
Division 3 Cup, sponsored by Nick Chambers in Memory of his Father Chris 17-18
Chadwick End vs Ettington Rovers 10:30
Sunday 8 October 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Mid-Warwickshire Police vs Dynamo Leamington 10:30
Sunday 15 October 2017
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 17-18
Dynamo Leamington vs Westlea Wanderers 10:30
Sunday 22 October 2017
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 17-18
Warwick Printing vs Mid-Warwickshire Police 10:30
Sunday 29 October 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Midland Rangers vs Radford Semele 10:30
Sunday 5 November 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Bishops Itchington vs Midland Rangers 10:30
Sunday 12 November 2017
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 17-18
Midland Rangers vs Westlea Wanderers 10:30
Sunday 26 November 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Foresters Arms vs Grist Mill 10:30
Sunday 10 December 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Khalsa vs HRI Wellesbourne 10:30
Sunday 17 December 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
HRI Wellesbourne Reserves vs Ettington Rovers 10:30
Sunday 7 January 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Harbury Albion vs HRI Wellesbourne 10:30
Sunday 14 January 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Lillington Juniors vs Grist Mill 10:30
Sunday 21 January 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Warwick Cavern vs Midland Rangers 10:30
Sunday 28 January 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
HRI Wellesbourne vs Bishops Itchington 10:30
Sunday 4 February 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Leamington Hibernians vs HRI Wellesbourne 10:30
Sunday 11 February 2018
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Supplementary Cup 17-18
Lillington Juniors vs Harbury Albion 10:30
Sunday 18 February 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Midland Rangers vs Bishops Itchington 10:30
Sunday 25 February 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Warwick Cavern vs HRI Wellesbourne 10:30

Latest news

Latest Weekly Roundup.
General Latest Weekly Roundup.

The latest results round up.

This weeks quick Roundup
General This weeks quick Roundup

Highlights from this weeks action.

Funeral details
General Funeral details

Arnold W Rouse funeral details.

Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe