Match Officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Sunday 11 September 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Three
Chadwick End vs Liberal Club C 10:30
Sunday 18 September 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Four
Castle Rangers vs Lillington Juniors 10:30
Sunday 2 October 2016
The Challenge Cup sponsored by Unison 16-17
Khalsa Reserves vs Leamington FC Veterans 10:30
Sunday 9 October 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Two
Leek Wootton vs Midland Rangers 10:30
Sunday 16 October 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Three
Real Barston vs Warwick Wanderers Res. 10:30
Sunday 23 October 2016
The Challenge Cup sponsored by Unison 16-17
Midland Rangers vs Wolseley UK 10:30
Sunday 30 October 2016
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Cup 16-17
Westlea Wanderers vs Wolseley UK 10:30
Sunday 6 November 2016
The Challenge Cup sponsored by Unison 16-17
Midland Rangers vs Warwick Juniors 10:30
Sunday 13 November 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Two
Radford Albion vs Khalsa Reserves 10:30
Sunday 11 December 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Two
Leek Wootton vs Heathcote Athletic 10:30
Sunday 18 December 2016
Leamington Referees' Association George Dutton Challenge Cup 16-17
Khalsa vs Real Barston 10:30
Sunday 8 January 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Two
Kenilworth Town Rangers vs Radford Albion 10:30
Sunday 15 January 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Two
Leek Wootton vs Khalsa Reserves 10:30
Sunday 29 January 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Two
Midland Rangers vs Warwick Juniors 10:30
Sunday 5 February 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Two
Heathcote Athletic vs Kenilworth Town Rangers 10:30
Sunday 12 February 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Three
Grist Mill vs Leamington FC Veterans 10:30
Sunday 19 February 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Three
Dynamo Leamington vs Foresters Arms 10:30
Sunday 26 February 2017
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Supplementary Cup 16-17
Foresters Arms vs HRI Wellesbourne 10:30
Sunday 5 March 2017
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Supplementary Cup 16-17
Foresters Arms vs Kineton S&SC 10:30
Sunday 12 March 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Two
Kenilworth Town Rangers vs HRI Wellesbourne 10:30
Sunday 2 April 2017
Division 4 Sponsored by Spa Trophies 16-17
Kineton S&SC vs Wolseley UK 15:00
Sunday 9 April 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Two
HRI Wellesbourne vs Warwick Juniors 10:30
Tuesday 25 April 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Three
Real Barston vs Leamington FC Veterans 18:00
Sunday 30 April 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Three
Liberal Club C vs Wroxton 10:30

Latest news

Anniversary Dinner
General Anniversary Dinner

The League celebrate 50 years

League AGM
General League AGM

Tuesday 11th July 2017

Cancer Research Supplementary Cup Final
General Cancer Research Supplementary Cup Final

Harbury Albion win tightly contested final after penalty shootout.

Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe