Match Officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Sunday 4 September 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Murphys Bar vs Mid-Warwickshire Police 10:30
Sunday 11 September 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Leamington Hibernians vs Radford Semele 10:30
Sunday 18 September 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Two
Khalsa Reserves vs Kenilworth Town Rangers 10:30
Sunday 25 September 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Four
Athletico Murphy's vs Chadwick End Reserves 10:30
Sunday 2 October 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Leamington Hibernians vs Westlea Wanderers 10:30
Sunday 9 October 2016
Division 1 Sponsored by Anthony Eden Gents Hairdresser 16-17
Radford Semele vs Khalsa 10:30
Sunday 16 October 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Two
Leek Wootton vs HRI Wellesbourne 10:30
Sunday 16 October 2016
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Cup 16-17
Leamington Juniors vs Wellesbourne 10:30
Sunday 23 October 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Bishops Itchington vs Murphys Bar 10:30
Sunday 30 October 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Three
Grist Mill vs Warwick Wanderers Res. 10:30
Sunday 6 November 2016
The Challenge Cup sponsored by Unison 16-17
Heathcote Athletic vs Leamington Juniors 10:30
Sunday 13 November 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Wellesbourne vs Westlea Wanderers 10:30
Sunday 20 November 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Khalsa vs Harbury Albion 10:30
Sunday 27 November 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Murphys Bar vs Westlea Wanderers 10:30
Sunday 11 December 2016
Division 2 Sponsored by PMC Financial Services 16-17
Stockton vs Midland Rangers 10:30
Sunday 18 December 2016
Leamington Referees' Association George Dutton Challenge Cup 16-17
Heathcote Athletic vs Leamington Hibernians 10:30
Sunday 8 January 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Murphys Bar vs Warwick Wanderers 10:30
Sunday 22 January 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Leamington Hibernians vs Murphys Bar 10:30
Sunday 29 January 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Bishops Itchington vs Mid-Warwickshire Police 10:30
Sunday 12 February 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Murphys Bar vs Khalsa 10:30
Sunday 19 February 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Westlea Wanderers vs Harbury Albion 10:30
Sunday 5 March 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Two
Khalsa Reserves vs Midland Rangers 10:30
Sunday 12 March 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Westlea Wanderers vs Leamington Hibernians 10:30
Sunday 19 March 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Wellesbourne vs Radford Semele 10:30
Sunday 26 March 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Three
Wroxton vs Dynamo Leamington 10:30
Tuesday 4 April 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Westlea Wanderers vs Khalsa 18:00
Sunday 9 April 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Three
AFC Warwick vs Chadwick End 10:30
Sunday 23 April 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Leamington Hibernians vs Khalsa 10:30
Sunday 30 April 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Two
Radford Albion vs Heathcote Athletic 10:30
Sunday 7 May 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Warwick Wanderers vs Mid-Warwickshire Police 10:30
Sunday 14 May 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Westlea Wanderers vs Bishops Itchington 10:30

Latest news

Anniversary Dinner
General Anniversary Dinner

The League celebrate 50 years

League AGM
General League AGM

Tuesday 11th July 2017

Cancer Research Supplementary Cup Final
General Cancer Research Supplementary Cup Final

Harbury Albion win tightly contested final after penalty shootout.

Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe