Match Officials

Michael Bingham All match officials

Phone 1: 07703 368966
Phone 2: 01926 770346

Assignments

Sunday 3 September 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Radford Semele vs Westlea Wanderers 10:30
Sunday 10 September 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Leamington FC Veterans vs Leek Wootton 10:30
Sunday 17 September 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Khalsa vs Midland Rangers 10:30
Sunday 24 September 2017
Division 2 Cup, sponsored by PMC Financial Services 17-18
Mid-Warwickshire Police vs Khalsa Reserves 10:30
Sunday 1 October 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Mid-Warwickshire Police vs Real Barston 10:30
Sunday 8 October 2017
Division 1 Cup, sponsored by Anthony Eden Gents Hairdresser 17-18
Radford Semele vs Westlea Wanderers 10:30
Sunday 15 October 2017
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 17-18
Heathcote Athletic vs Radford Semele 10:30
Sunday 22 October 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Chadwick End vs Grist Mill 10:30
Sunday 29 October 2017
Leamington Referees' Association George Dutton Challenge Cup 17-18
Bishops Itchington vs Warwick Printing 10:30
Sunday 5 November 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Grist Mill vs Ettington Rovers 10:30
Sunday 12 November 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Radford Semele vs Leamington Hibernians 10:30
Sunday 19 November 2017
Division 1 Cup, sponsored by Anthony Eden Gents Hairdresser 17-18
HRI Wellesbourne vs Westlea Wanderers 10:30
Sunday 26 November 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Leamington Hibernians vs Bishops Itchington 10:30
Sunday 3 December 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Chadwick End vs Royal Oak United 10:30
Sunday 10 December 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Ettington Rovers vs Grist Mill 10:30
Sunday 17 December 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Midland Rangers vs Westlea Wanderers 10:30
Sunday 7 January 2018
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 17-18
Westlea Wanderers vs Radford Semele 10:30
Sunday 14 January 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Khalsa vs Westlea Wanderers 10:30
Sunday 21 January 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
HRI Wellesbourne vs Westlea Wanderers 10:30
Sunday 28 January 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Khalsa vs Leamington Hibernians 10:30

Latest news

Latest Weekly Roundup.
General Latest Weekly Roundup.

The latest results round up.

This weeks quick Roundup
General This weeks quick Roundup

Highlights from this weeks action.

Funeral details
General Funeral details

Arnold W Rouse funeral details.

Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe