Match Officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Sunday 11 September 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Bishops Itchington vs Warwick Wanderers 10:30
Sunday 18 September 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Two
Leek Wootton vs Warwick Juniors 10:30
Sunday 2 October 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Harbury Albion vs Khalsa 10:30
Sunday 9 October 2016
Division 1 Sponsored by Anthony Eden Gents Hairdresser 16-17
Bishops Itchington vs Harbury Albion 10:30
Sunday 23 October 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Radford Semele vs Mid-Warwickshire Police 10:30
Sunday 30 October 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Two
Khalsa Reserves vs HRI Wellesbourne 10:30
Sunday 6 November 2016
The Challenge Cup sponsored by Unison 16-17
Radford Semele vs AFC Warwick 10:30
Sunday 13 November 2016
Leamington Referees' Association George Dutton Challenge Cup 16-17
Khalsa vs Wolseley UK 10:30
Sunday 20 November 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Mid-Warwickshire Police vs Warwick Wanderers 10:30
Sunday 27 November 2016
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Cup 16-17
Heathcote Athletic vs Wellesbourne 10:30
Sunday 11 December 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Two
Warwick Juniors vs Kenilworth Town Rangers 10:30
Sunday 8 January 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Wellesbourne vs Mid-Warwickshire Police 10:30
Sunday 22 January 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Warwick Wanderers vs Khalsa 10:30
Sunday 29 January 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Three
AFC Warwick vs Leamington FC Veterans 10:30
Sunday 12 February 2017
The Challenge Cup sponsored by Unison 16-17
Leamington Hibernians vs Warwick Wanderers 10:30
Sunday 19 February 2017
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Supplementary Cup 16-17
Wolseley UK vs Wroxton 10:30
Sunday 5 March 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Radford Semele vs Warwick Wanderers 10:30
Sunday 12 March 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Murphys Bar vs Wellesbourne 10:30
Sunday 19 March 2017
The Challenge Cup sponsored by Unison 16-17
Harbury Albion vs Leamington Hibernians 10:30
Sunday 26 March 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Three
Leamington FC Veterans vs Real Barston 10:30
Sunday 9 April 2017
Leamington Referees' Association Andy Campbell Challenge Cup 16-17
Heathcote Athletic vs Radford Semele 10:30
AET
Sunday 23 April 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Harbury Albion vs Warwick Wanderers 10:30
Tuesday 2 May 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Two
Midland Rangers vs Stockton 18:00
Sunday 7 May 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Leamington Hibernians vs Harbury Albion 10:30
Sunday 14 May 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Two
Warwick Juniors vs Stockton 10:30
Sunday 21 May 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Westlea Wanderers vs Radford Semele 10:30

Latest news

Anniversary Dinner
General Anniversary Dinner

The League celebrate 50 years

League AGM
General League AGM

Tuesday 11th July 2017

Cancer Research Supplementary Cup Final
General Cancer Research Supplementary Cup Final

Harbury Albion win tightly contested final after penalty shootout.

Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe