Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Match Officials

Martin Dempster All match officials

Email: martindempster@hotmail.com
Phone 1: 07947 688543

Assignments

Sunday 1 September 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Bishops Tachbrook FC vs Khalsa Reserves 10:30
Sunday 8 September 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Westlea Wanderers vs Khalsa 10:30
Sunday 15 September 2019
Division 4 Cup 2019-20, sponsored by Spa Trophies
Warwick Boar vs Castle Rangers 10:30
Sunday 22 September 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Khalsa Reserves vs Chadwick End 10:30
Sunday 29 September 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
AFC Warwick vs Bishops Itchington 10:30
Sunday 6 October 2019
Division 2 Cup 2019-20, sponsored by friends of Rowan Fitzgerald
Khalsa Reserves vs Hampton Magna 10:30
Sunday 13 October 2019
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 2019-20
Leamington Hibernians vs Castle Rangers 10:30
Sunday 20 October 2019
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Cup 2019-20
Liberal Club C vs Bishops Tachbrook FC 10:30
Sunday 27 October 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Westlea Wanderers vs Leamington FC Vets 10:30
Sunday 3 November 2019
Division 4 Cup 2019-20, sponsored by Spa Trophies
Sands United vs Warwickshire Police 10:30
Sunday 10 November 2019
Division 1 Cup 2019-20, sponsored by Anthony Eden Gents Hairdresser
Leamington Hibernians vs Bishops Itchington 10:30
Sunday 17 November 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Khalsa Reserves vs Bishops Tachbrook FC 10:30
Sunday 24 November 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
VTS Warwick vs Leamington Hibs Res 10:30

Latest news

Weekly Round-up - Sunday 17th November
General Weekly Round-up - Sunday 17th November

Water water everywhere...

Parks Pitches off this weekend
General Parks Pitches off this weekend

This weekend WDC have cancelled all park pitches. (16th and 17th November)

Latest Weekly Round-up.
General Latest Weekly Round-up.

The results and goals from this weeks games that were not cancelled due to the weather.

Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe