Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Match Officials

Martin Dempster All match officials

Email: martindempster@hotmail.com
Phone 1: 07947 688543

Assignments

Sunday 1 September 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Bishops Tachbrook FC vs Khalsa Reserves 10:30
Sunday 8 September 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Westlea Wanderers vs Khalsa 10:30
Sunday 15 September 2019
Division 4 Cup 2019-20, sponsored by Spa Trophies
Warwick Boar vs Castle Rangers 10:30
Sunday 22 September 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Khalsa Reserves vs Chadwick End 10:30
Sunday 29 September 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
AFC Warwick vs Bishops Itchington 10:30
Sunday 6 October 2019
Division 2 Cup 2019-20, sponsored by friends of Rowan Fitzgerald
Khalsa Reserves vs Hampton Magna 10:30
Sunday 13 October 2019
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 2019-20
Leamington Hibernians vs Castle Rangers 10:30
Sunday 20 October 2019
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Cup 2019-20
Liberal Club C vs Bishops Tachbrook FC 10:30
Sunday 27 October 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Westlea Wanderers vs Leamington FC Vets 10:30
Sunday 3 November 2019
Division 4 Cup 2019-20, sponsored by Spa Trophies
Sands United vs Warwickshire Police 10:30
Sunday 10 November 2019
Division 1 Cup 2019-20, sponsored by Anthony Eden Gents Hairdresser
Leamington Hibernians vs Bishops Itchington 10:30
Sunday 17 November 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Khalsa Reserves vs Bishops Tachbrook FC 10:30
Sunday 24 November 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
VTS Warwick vs Leamington Hibs Res 10:30
Sunday 1 December 2019
Leamington Referees' Association George Dutton Challenge Cup 2019-20
Long Itchington vs Bishops Itchington 10:30
Sunday 8 December 2019
Division 2 Cup 2019-20, sponsored by friends of Rowan Fitzgerald
Chadwick End vs Lillington Juniors 10:30
Sunday 15 December 2019
Leamington Referees' Association George Dutton Challenge Cup 2019-20
Leamington Hibernians vs Dynamo Leamington 10:30
Sunday 5 January 2020
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Cup 2019-20
Lillington Juniors vs Engine FC 10:30
Sunday 12 January 2020
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Cup 2019-20
Real Barston vs Ettington Rovers 10:30
Sunday 19 January 2020
Leamington Referees' Association George Dutton Challenge Cup 2019-20
Leamington Hibernians vs Dynamo Leamington 10:30
Sunday 26 January 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Bishops Itchington vs AFC Warwick 10:30
Sunday 2 February 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Westlea Wanderers vs Heathcote Athletic 10:30
Sunday 9 February 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Princethorpe vs Warwick Printing 10:30
Sunday 16 February 2020
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 2019-20
Westlea Wanderers vs Real Barston 10:30
Sunday 23 February 2020
Leamington Referees' Association Andy Campbell Challenge Cup 2019-20
Real Barston vs HRI Wellesbourne Res 10:30
Sunday 23 February 2020
Leamington Referees' Association Andy Campbell Challenge Cup 2019-20
Real Barston vs Chadwick End Reserves 10:30

Latest news

Latest Weekly Round-up.
General Latest Weekly Round-up.

The results and goals from this weekend.

Henley Sports Centre - A Message from Brent Wishart
General Henley Sports Centre - A Message from Brent Wishart

#SaveHenleySportsCentre

Latest Weekly Round-up.
General Latest Weekly Round-up.

All the results and goals from this weekend.

Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe