Match Officials

Email: markbev.10@gmail.com
Phone 1: 07578 111130

Assignments

Sunday 2 September 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Harbury vs Liberal Club C 10:30
Sunday 9 September 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Hampton Magna vs Liberal Club C 10:30
Sunday 16 September 2018
Division 3 Cup, sponsored by Nick Chambers in Memory of his Father Chris 2018-19
Warwick Printing vs Bishops Tachbrook FC 10:30
Sunday 23 September 2018
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 2018-19
Kineton S&SC vs Whitnash United 10:30
Thursday 27 September 2018
Maurice Billington Memorial Cup 2018-19
Liberal Club C vs Real Barston 19:00
Sunday 30 September 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Heathcote Athletic vs HRI Wellesbourne 10:30
Sunday 7 October 2018
Division 4 Cup, sponsored by Spa Trophies 2018-19
HRI Wellesbourne Reserves vs Chadwick End Reserves 10:30
Sunday 14 October 2018
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Cup 2018-19
Bishops Tachbrook FC vs Kineton S&SC 10:30
Sunday 21 October 2018
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 2018-19
Radford Semele vs Chadwick End Reserves 10:30
Sunday 28 October 2018
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Cup 2018-19
Castle Rangers vs Bishops Tachbrook FC 10:30
Sunday 4 November 2018
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Cup 2018-19
Liberal Club C vs Khalsa 10:30
Sunday 11 November 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Kineton S&SC vs Real Barston 10:30
Sunday 18 November 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Stockton vs Warwick Boar 10:30
Sunday 25 November 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Leamington Hibernians Reserves vs Joiners Arms 10:30
Sunday 9 December 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Chadwick End vs Bishops Tachbrook FC 10:30
Sunday 16 December 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Lillington Juniors Reserves vs Stockton 10:30
Sunday 6 January 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Dynamo Leamington vs Khalsa Reserves 10:30
Sunday 13 January 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Harbury vs Warwick Printing 10:30
Sunday 20 January 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
HRI Wellesbourne vs Radford Albion 10:30
Sunday 27 January 2019
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 2018-19
Bishops Itchington vs Leamington Hibernians Reserves 10:30
Sunday 3 February 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Warwick Printing vs Chadwick End 10:30
Sunday 10 February 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Leamington Hibernians Reserves vs Whitnash United 10:30
Sunday 17 February 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Kineton S&SC vs Khalsa Reserves 10:30
Sunday 24 February 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
HRI Wellesbourne Reserves vs Blackdown 10:30

Latest news

The Latest Weekly round-up
General The Latest Weekly round-up

All the results and goals from this weekends matches.

Weekly Round-up (10th March 2019)
General Weekly Round-up (10th March 2019)

Challenge Cup finalists decided

Latest Weekly Round-up.
General Latest Weekly Round-up.

All the goals and Results from this weeks matches

Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe