Match Officials

Email: joearchbold@sky.com
Phone 1: 07810 528945
Phone 2: 01926 315722

Assignments

Sunday 2 September 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Castle Rangers vs Hampton Magna 10:30
Sunday 9 September 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Khalsa vs Lillington Juniors 10:30
Sunday 23 September 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
AFC Warwick vs Bishops Itchington 10:30
Sunday 30 September 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Leamington Hibernians vs Lillington Juniors 10:30
Sunday 7 October 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Khalsa vs AFC Warwick 10:30
Sunday 14 October 2018
Division 2 Cup, sponsored by Rye Hill Service Station 2018-19
Leamington FC Veterans vs HRI Wellesbourne 10:30
Sunday 21 October 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
AFC Warwick vs Leamington Hibernians 10:30
Sunday 28 October 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Lillington Juniors vs AFC Warwick 10:30
Sunday 4 November 2018
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Cup 2018-19
Warwick Printing vs Stockton United 10:30
Sunday 11 November 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Westlea Wanderers vs Lillington Juniors 10:30
Sunday 18 November 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Long Itchington vs Heathcote Athletic 10:30
Sunday 25 November 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Heathcote Athletic vs Khalsa Reserves 10:30
Sunday 2 December 2018
Division 2 Cup, sponsored by Rye Hill Service Station 2018-19
HRI Wellesbourne vs Radford Albion 10:30
Sunday 9 December 2018
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Supplementary Cup 2018-19
Lillington Juniors vs Dynamo Leamington 10:30
Sunday 16 December 2018
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 2018-19
Real Barston vs Leamington Hibernians 10:30

Latest news

The Latest Weekly round-up
General The Latest Weekly round-up

All the results and goals from this weeks matches.

Latest Weekly Round-up.
General Latest Weekly Round-up.

All the goals and the action from this weeks matches.

Latest Weekly Round-up.
General Latest Weekly Round-up.

The results and goals from this week.

Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe