Match Officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Sunday 4 September 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Two
Khalsa Reserves vs Leek Wootton 10:30
Sunday 11 September 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Harbury Albion vs Wellesbourne 10:30
Sunday 18 September 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Westlea Wanderers vs Mid-Warwickshire Police 10:30
Sunday 25 September 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Leamington Hibernians vs Bishops Itchington 10:30
Sunday 2 October 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Two
Heathcote Athletic vs Kenilworth Town Rangers 10:30
Sunday 9 October 2016
Division 1 Sponsored by Anthony Eden Gents Hairdresser 16-17
Murphys Bar vs Leamington Hibernians 10:30
Sunday 16 October 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Mid-Warwickshire Police vs Radford Semele 10:30
Sunday 23 October 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Leamington Hibernians vs Wellesbourne 10:30
Sunday 13 November 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Harbury Albion vs Radford Semele 10:30
Sunday 20 November 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Two
Kenilworth Town Rangers vs Khalsa Reserves 10:30
Sunday 27 November 2016
Leamington Referees' Association George Dutton Challenge Cup 16-17
Radford Semele vs HRI Wellesbourne 10:30
Sunday 4 December 2016
Division 3 Sponsored by Nick Chambers in Memory of his Father Chris 16-17
Dynamo Leamington vs Wroxton 10:30
Sunday 18 December 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Two
Kenilworth Town Rangers vs Midland Rangers 10:30
Sunday 22 January 2017
Leamington Referees' Association Andy Campbell Challenge Cup 16-17
Dynamo Leamington vs Bishops Itchington 10:30
Sunday 29 January 2017
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Supplementary Cup 16-17
Dynamo Leamington vs Harbury Albion 10:30
Sunday 5 February 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Warwick Wanderers vs Murphys Bar 10:30
Sunday 12 February 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Two
Khalsa Reserves vs Radford Albion 10:30
Sunday 19 February 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Wellesbourne vs Leamington Hibernians 10:30
Sunday 26 February 2017
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Cup 16-17
Radford Albion vs Leamington FC Veterans 10:30
Sunday 5 March 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Harbury Albion vs Mid-Warwickshire Police 10:30
Sunday 12 March 2017
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Cup 16-17
Bishops Itchington vs Radford Semele 10:30
AET
Sunday 19 March 2017
The Challenge Cup sponsored by Unison 16-17
Westlea Wanderers vs Mid-Warwickshire Police 10:30
Sunday 26 March 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Two
HRI Wellesbourne vs Khalsa Reserves 10:30
Sunday 23 April 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Westlea Wanderers vs Wellesbourne 10:30
Sunday 7 May 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Three
AFC Warwick vs Liberal Club C 10:30
Sunday 14 May 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Leamington Hibernians vs Mid-Warwickshire Police 10:30

Latest news

Anniversary Dinner
General Anniversary Dinner

The League celebrate 50 years

League AGM
General League AGM

Tuesday 11th July 2017

Cancer Research Supplementary Cup Final
General Cancer Research Supplementary Cup Final

Harbury Albion win tightly contested final after penalty shootout.

Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe