Match Officials

James Barnwell All match officials

Phone 1: 07745 816650
Phone 2: 02476 511290

Assignments

Sunday 3 September 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Long Itchington vs Castle Rangers 10:30
Sunday 10 September 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Joiners Arms vs Kineton S&SC 10:30
Sunday 17 September 2017
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 17-18
Warwick Boar vs Foresters Arms 10:30
Sunday 24 September 2017
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 17-18
Dynamo Leamington vs Princethorpe 10:30
Sunday 1 October 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Princethorpe vs Warwick Printing 10:30
Sunday 8 October 2017
Leamington Referees' Association George Dutton Challenge Cup 17-18
Long Itchington vs Heathcote Athletic 10:30
Sunday 15 October 2017
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 17-18
Bishops Itchington vs Lillington Juniors Reserves 10:30
Sunday 22 October 2017
Leamington Referees' Association George Dutton Challenge Cup 17-18
Real Barston vs Athletico Murphy's 10:30
Sunday 29 October 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Whitnash United vs Kineton S&SC 10:30
Sunday 5 November 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Dynamo Leamington vs Leamington FC Veterans 10:30
Sunday 12 November 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Princethorpe vs Castle Rangers 10:30
Sunday 19 November 2017
Leamington Referees' Association George Dutton Challenge Cup 17-18
Khalsa Reserves vs Leamington Hibernians 10:30
Sunday 26 November 2017
Division 3 Cup, sponsored by Nick Chambers in Memory of his Father Chris 17-18
Royal Oak United vs Ettington Rovers 10:30
Sunday 3 December 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Grist Mill vs HRI Wellesbourne Reserves 10:30
Sunday 10 December 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Heathcote Athletic vs Leamington FC Veterans 10:30
Sunday 17 December 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Royal Oak United vs Hampton Magna 10:30
Sunday 7 January 2018
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Supplementary Cup 17-18
Castle Rangers vs Real Barston 10:30
Sunday 14 January 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Hampton Magna vs Athletico Murphy's 10:30
Sunday 21 January 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Royal Oak United vs Lillington Juniors 10:30
Sunday 4 February 2018
Division 3 Cup, sponsored by Nick Chambers in Memory of his Father Chris 17-18
Hampton Magna vs Lillington Juniors 10:30
Sunday 18 February 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Grist Mill vs Athletico Murphy's 10:30
Sunday 25 February 2018
Leamington Referees' Association Andy Campbell Challenge Cup 17-18
Warwick Boar vs Mid-Warwickshire Police 10:30
Sunday 4 March 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Khalsa Reserves vs Radford Albion 10:30
Sunday 11 March 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Warwick Printing vs Castle Rangers 10:30
Sunday 18 March 2018
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Supplementary Cup 17-18
HRI Wellesbourne vs Dynamo Leamington 10:30
Sunday 25 March 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Liberal Club C vs Royal Oak United 10:30
Sunday 1 April 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Royal Oak United vs Grist Mill 10:30
Sunday 8 April 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Long Itchington vs Whitnash United 10:30
Tuesday 17 April 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Real Barston vs Heathcote Athletic 18:00
Sunday 22 April 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Stockton United vs Castle Rangers 10:30
Sunday 29 April 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Royal Oak United vs HRI Wellesbourne Reserves 10:30
Sunday 6 May 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Lillington Juniors Reserves vs Warwick Boar 10:30
Sunday 13 May 2018
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Supplementary Cup 17-18
Bishops Itchington vs Ettington Rovers 15:00
Sunday 20 May 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Royal Oak United vs Hampton Magna 10:30

Latest news

Latest Weekly Round-up.
General Latest Weekly Round-up.

Highlights from this weeks action including the Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup Final

Latest Weekly Round-up.
General Latest Weekly Round-up.

Latest League Headlines

Ten Days of League News
General Ten Days of League News

7th - 17th May 2018

Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe