Match Officials

Email: jcjridge@aol.co.uk
Phone 1: 07469 236112

Assignments

Sunday 16 September 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Radford Semele vs Royal Oak United 10:30
Sunday 30 September 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Khalsa Reserves vs Real Barston 10:30
Sunday 7 October 2018
Division 1 Cup, sponsored by Anthony Eden Gents Hairdresser 2018-19
Westlea Wanderers vs Lillington Juniors 10:30
Sunday 14 October 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Chadwick End vs Princethorpe 10:30
Sunday 21 October 2018
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 2018-19
Stockton United vs Castle Rangers 10:30
Sunday 4 November 2018
Leamington Referees' Association George Dutton Challenge Cup 2018-19
Chadwick End vs Radford Semele 10:30
Sunday 11 November 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Lillington Juniors Reserves vs HRI Wellesbourne Reserves 10:30
Sunday 18 November 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 1
Westlea Wanderers vs Leamington Hibernians 10:30
Sunday 25 November 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Warwick Boar vs Stockton 10:30
Sunday 2 December 2018
Division 4 Cup, sponsored by Spa Trophies 2018-19
Chadwick End Reserves vs Blackdown 10:30
Sunday 9 December 2018
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 2018-19
Leamington FC Veterans vs Stockton United 10:30
Sunday 16 December 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Bishops Tachbrook FC vs Princethorpe 10:30

Latest news

The Latest Weekly round-up
General The Latest Weekly round-up

All the results and goals from this weeks matches.

Latest Weekly Round-up.
General Latest Weekly Round-up.

All the goals and the action from this weeks matches.

Latest Weekly Round-up.
General Latest Weekly Round-up.

The results and goals from this week.

Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe