Match Officials

Erik Van Vliet All match officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Sunday 4 September 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Warwick Wanderers vs Wellesbourne 10:30
Sunday 11 September 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Westlea Wanderers vs Murphys Bar 10:30
Sunday 18 September 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Radford Semele vs Khalsa 10:30
Sunday 2 October 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Bishops Itchington vs Mid-Warwickshire Police 10:30
Sunday 9 October 2016
Division 1 Sponsored by Anthony Eden Gents Hairdresser 16-17
Warwick Wanderers vs Westlea Wanderers 10:30
Sunday 23 October 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Two
Heathcote Athletic vs Leek Wootton 10:30
Sunday 30 October 2016
The Challenge Cup sponsored by Unison 16-17
Warwick Wanderers vs Real Barston 10:30
Sunday 6 November 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Leamington Hibernians vs Mid-Warwickshire Police 10:30
Sunday 13 November 2016
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Cup 16-17
HRI Wellesbourne vs Foresters Arms 10:30
Sunday 20 November 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Westlea Wanderers vs Radford Semele 10:30
Sunday 27 November 2016
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Cup 16-17
Kenilworth Town Rangers vs Bishops Itchington 10:30
Sunday 4 December 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Four
Athletico Murphy's vs Chadwick End Reserves 10:30
Sunday 11 December 2016
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Westlea Wanderers vs Harbury Albion 10:30
Sunday 19 February 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Bishops Itchington vs Khalsa 10:30
Thursday 30 March 2017
Maurice Billington Memorial Cup 16-17
AFC Warwick vs Chadwick End 19:00
Tuesday 11 April 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division Three
Ettington Rovers vs Wroxton 18:00
Sunday 23 April 2017
Division 2 Sponsored by PMC Financial Services 16-17
HRI Wellesbourne vs Midland Rangers 15:00
Sunday 30 April 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Bishops Itchington vs Westlea Wanderers 10:30
Tuesday 16 May 2017
Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League - Division One
Bishops Itchington vs Radford Semele 18:00

Latest news

Anniversary Dinner
General Anniversary Dinner

The League celebrate 50 years

League AGM
General League AGM

Tuesday 11th July 2017

Cancer Research Supplementary Cup Final
General Cancer Research Supplementary Cup Final

Harbury Albion win tightly contested final after penalty shootout.

Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe