Match Officials

Chris Woodhead All match officials

Phone 1: 07737 413842

Assignments

Sunday 3 September 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Warwick Boar vs Princethorpe 10:30
Sunday 10 September 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Liberal Club C vs Grist Mill 10:30
Sunday 17 September 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Kineton S&SC vs Joiners Arms 10:30
Sunday 24 September 2017
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 17-18
Real Barston vs Royal Oak United 10:30
Sunday 15 October 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Chadwick End vs HRI Wellesbourne Reserves 10:30
Sunday 22 October 2017
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Cup 17-18
Stockton United vs Lillington Juniors 10:30
Sunday 12 November 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Royal Oak United vs Chadwick End 10:30
Sunday 26 November 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Joiners Arms vs Lillington Juniors Reserves 10:30
Sunday 3 December 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Stockton United vs Warwick Boar 10:30
Sunday 10 December 2017
Leamington Referees' Association George Dutton Challenge Cup 17-18
HRI Wellesbourne Reserves vs Leamington Hibernians 10:30
Sunday 17 December 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Long Itchington vs Barley Mow 10:30
Sunday 7 January 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Khalsa Reserves vs Dynamo Leamington 10:30
Sunday 14 January 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Whitnash United vs Joiners Arms 10:30
Sunday 21 January 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
AFC Warwick vs Radford Albion 10:30
Sunday 28 January 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Real Barston vs Heathcote Athletic 10:30
Sunday 4 February 2018
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Cup 17-18
HRI Wellesbourne Reserves vs Warwick Printing 10:30
Sunday 11 February 2018
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Supplementary Cup 17-18
Hampton Magna vs Kineton S&SC 10:30
Sunday 18 February 2018
Leamington Referees' Association Andy Campbell Challenge Cup 17-18
Khalsa Reserves vs HRI Wellesbourne 10:30
Sunday 18 February 2018
Leamington Referees' Association Andy Campbell Challenge Cup 17-18
HRI Wellesbourne Reserves vs HRI Wellesbourne 10:30
Sunday 25 February 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Leek Wootton vs Dynamo Leamington 10:30

Latest news

Latest Weekly Roundup.
General Latest Weekly Roundup.

The latest results round up.

This weeks quick Roundup
General This weeks quick Roundup

Highlights from this weeks action.

Funeral details
General Funeral details

Arnold W Rouse funeral details.

Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe