Match Officials

Chris Woodhead All match officials

Phone 1: 07737 413842

Assignments

Sunday 3 September 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Warwick Boar vs Princethorpe 10:30
Sunday 10 September 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Liberal Club C vs Grist Mill 10:30
Sunday 17 September 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Kineton S&SC vs Joiners Arms 10:30
Sunday 24 September 2017
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 17-18
Real Barston vs Royal Oak United 10:30
Sunday 15 October 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Chadwick End vs HRI Wellesbourne Reserves 10:30
Sunday 22 October 2017
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Cup 17-18
Stockton United vs Lillington Juniors 10:30
Sunday 12 November 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Royal Oak United vs Chadwick End 10:30
Sunday 26 November 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Joiners Arms vs Lillington Juniors Reserves 10:30
Sunday 3 December 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Stockton United vs Warwick Boar 10:30
Sunday 10 December 2017
Leamington Referees' Association George Dutton Challenge Cup 17-18
HRI Wellesbourne Reserves vs Leamington Hibernians 10:30
Sunday 17 December 2017
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Long Itchington vs Barley Mow 10:30
Sunday 7 January 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Khalsa Reserves vs Dynamo Leamington 10:30
Sunday 14 January 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Whitnash United vs Joiners Arms 10:30
Sunday 21 January 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
AFC Warwick vs Radford Albion 10:30
Sunday 28 January 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Real Barston vs Heathcote Athletic 10:30
Sunday 4 February 2018
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Cup 17-18
HRI Wellesbourne Reserves vs Warwick Printing 10:30
Sunday 11 February 2018
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Supplementary Cup 17-18
Hampton Magna vs Kineton S&SC 10:30
Hampton Magna resigned from competition
Sunday 18 February 2018
Leamington Referees' Association Andy Campbell Challenge Cup 17-18
Khalsa Reserves vs HRI Wellesbourne 10:30
Sunday 25 February 2018
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Cup 17-18
Royal Oak United vs Athletico Murphy's 10:30
Sunday 4 March 2018
Leamington Referees' Association Andy Campbell Challenge Cup 17-18
Kineton S&SC vs Hampton Magna 10:30
Sunday 11 March 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Stockton United vs Joiners Arms 10:30
Sunday 18 March 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Lillington Juniors Reserves vs Barley Mow 10:30
Sunday 25 March 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Whitnash United vs Stockton United 10:30
Sunday 8 April 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Joiners Arms vs Stockton 10:30
Tuesday 10 April 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Long Itchington vs Warwick Boar 18:00
Thursday 12 April 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Kineton S&SC vs Warwick Boar 18:00
Sunday 15 April 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Stockton United vs Barley Mow 10:30
Sunday 22 April 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Liberal Club C vs Foresters Arms 10:30
Sunday 6 May 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Stockton vs Joiners Arms 10:30
Wednesday 16 May 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Long Itchington vs Warwick Printing 18:00
Sunday 20 May 2018
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Kineton S&SC vs Warwick Printing 10:30

Latest news

Latest Weekly Round-up.
General Latest Weekly Round-up.

Highlights from this weeks action including the Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup Final

Latest Weekly Round-up.
General Latest Weekly Round-up.

Latest League Headlines

Ten Days of League News
General Ten Days of League News

7th - 17th May 2018

Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe