Cups

Preliminary Round

Round 1

Round 2

Semi-Final

Final

Sun 8 Oct
1
Long Itchington
1
Heathcote Athletic
Heathcote Athletic win 2 - 4 on penalties.
Sun 22 Oct
2
Kineton S&SC
0
Harbury Albion
Harbury Albion since resigned from competition
Sun 22 Oct
1
Real Barston
4
Athletico Murphy's
Athletico Murphy's resigned from competition
Sun 29 Oct
6
HRI Wellesbourne
2
Leek Wootton
Sun 29 Oct
1
Warwick Boar
6
Hampton Magna
Hampton Magna resigned from competition
Sun 29 Oct
7
Bishops Itchington
2
Warwick Printing
Sun 5 Nov
P
Radford Albion
P
AFC Warwick
Sun 12 Nov
0
Stockton
3
Khalsa
Sun 19 Nov
0
Stockton United
3
Mid-Warwickshire Police
Sun 19 Nov
1
Khalsa Reserves
4
Leamington Hibernians
Sun 10 Dec
P
Radford Albion
P
AFC Warwick
Game called off due to weather conditions
Sun 7 Jan
3
Radford Albion
0
AFC Warwick
Sun 12 Nov
A
Ettington Rovers
A
Hampton Magna
Game cancelled by Hampton Magna; tie awarded to Ettington Rovers
Sun 3 Dec
1
HRI Wellesbourne
4
Bishops Itchington
Sun 3 Dec
7
Radford Semele
2
Athletico Murphy's
Result expunged as Athletico Murphy's resigned from competition; Radford Semele progress to next round
Sun 3 Dec
4
Dynamo Leamington
1
Kineton S&SC
Sun 3 Dec
2
Heathcote Athletic
5
Khalsa
Sun 10 Dec
P
HRI Wellesbourne Reserves
P
Leamington Hibernians
Game called off due to weather conditions
Sun 17 Dec
P
Mid-Warwickshire Police
P
Warwick Cavern
Game called off due to water-logged pitch
Sun 7 Jan
A
HRI Wellesbourne Reserves
A
Leamington Hibernians
Game called off by HRI (unable to field a team); tie awarded to Leamington Hibs
Sun 28 Jan
P
Mid-Warwickshire Police
P
Warwick Cavern
Game called off due to water-logged pitch
Sun 4 Feb
P
Leamington FC Veterans
P
Radford Albion
Game called off due to water-logged pitch
Sun 11 Feb
6
Leamington FC Veterans
2
Radford Albion
Sun 18 Feb
2
Mid-Warwickshire Police
4
Warwick Cavern
Sun 21 Jan
3
Radford Semele
1
Khalsa
Sun 21 Jan
6
Bishops Itchington
3
Ettington Rovers
Sun 25 Feb
0
Leamington Hibernians
0
Leamington FC Veterans
Leamington FC Veterans win 3 - 4 on penalties.
Sun 25 Feb
3
Warwick Cavern
0
Dynamo Leamington
Sun 18 Mar
P
Warwick Cavern
P
Bishops Itchington
Game called off due to weather conditions
Sun 25 Mar
2
Radford Semele
1
Leamington FC Veterans
Sun 22 Apr
2
Warwick Cavern
1
Bishops Itchington
Thu 24 May
2
Radford Semele
0
Warwick Cavern
Racing Club Warwick

Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe