Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Match Officials

Email: zevans1402@gmail.com
Phone 1: 07548 125092

Assignments

Sunday 1 September 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Warwickshire Police vs Foresters 10:30
Sunday 8 September 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Stockton United vs Whitnash United 10:30
Sunday 15 September 2019
Division 4 Cup 2019-20, sponsored by Spa Trophies
Bishops Tachbrook Reserves vs Sands United 10:30
Sunday 22 September 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
HRI Wellesbourne Res vs Warwick Boar 10:30
Sunday 29 September 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Snitterfield vs Chadwick End Reserves 10:30
Sunday 6 October 2019
Division 4 Cup 2019-20, sponsored by Spa Trophies
Foresters vs Long Itchington Reserves 10:30
Sunday 13 October 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Liberal Club C vs Dynamo Leamington 10:30
Sunday 20 October 2019
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Cup 2019-20
HRI Wellesbourne Res vs Blackdown 10:30
Sunday 27 October 2019
Leamington Referees' Association George Dutton Challenge Cup 2019-20
Foresters vs Warwick Printing 10:30
Sunday 3 November 2019
Leamington Referees' Association George Dutton Challenge Cup 2019-20
Leamington FC Vets vs HRI Wellesbourne Res 10:30
Sunday 10 November 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Castle Rangers vs Sands United 10:30
Sunday 17 November 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Snitterfield vs Leamington Hibs Res 10:30
Sunday 24 November 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Castle Rangers vs Whitnash United 10:30
Sunday 1 December 2019
Leamington Referees' Association George Dutton Challenge Cup 2019-20
Whitnash United vs Radford Albion 10:30
Sunday 8 December 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Warwick Printing vs Princethorpe 10:30
Sunday 15 December 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Liberal Club C vs Princethorpe 10:30
Sunday 5 January 2020
Leamington Referees' Association George Dutton Challenge Cup 2019-20
Whitnash United vs Radford Albion 10:30
Sunday 12 January 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Foresters vs Napton 10:30
Sunday 19 January 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Engine FC vs VTS Warwick 10:30
Sunday 26 January 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Sands United vs Castle Rangers 10:30
Sunday 2 February 2020
Leamington Referees' Association Andy Campbell Challenge Cup 2019-20
HRI Wellesbourne Res vs Chadwick End Reserves 10:30
Sunday 9 February 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Sands United vs Whitnash United 10:30
Sunday 16 February 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Warwick Boar vs Bishops Tachbrook Reserves 10:30
Sunday 23 February 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Castle Rangers vs Bishops Tachbrook Reserves 10:30
Sunday 1 March 2020
Leamington Referees' Association Andy Campbell Challenge Cup 2019-20
Warwickshire Police vs Foresters 10:30
Sunday 8 March 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Snitterfield vs Chadwick End Reserves 10:30
Sunday 15 March 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Blackdown vs Princethorpe 10:30
Sunday 22 March 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Castle Rangers vs Warwick Boar 10:30

Latest news

Cancer Cup Raffle
General Cancer Cup Raffle

Cancer Cup cancelled

COVID 19 Ends 2019-2020 Season
General COVID 19 Ends 2019-2020 Season

The Management Committee decision to end this Season early.

All Fixtures postponed
General All Fixtures postponed

Corona Virus stops fixtures

Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe