Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Match Officials

Robert Daffern All match officials

Email: robert_daffern@hotmail.com
Phone 1: 07702 493459

Assignments

Sunday 1 September 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Princethorpe vs Leamington Hibs Res 10:30
Sunday 8 September 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Engine FC vs Liberal Club C 10:30
Sunday 15 September 2019
Division 3 Cup 2019-20, sponsored by Nick Chambers in memory of his father Chris
VTS Warwick vs Liberal Club C 10:30
Result expunged as VTS resigned from competition; Liberal Club progress to next round
Sunday 22 September 2019
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 2019-20
Dynamo Leamington vs Engine FC 10:30
Sunday 29 September 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Chadwick End vs Radford Albion 10:30
Sunday 6 October 2019
Division 2 Cup 2019-20, sponsored by friends of Rowan Fitzgerald
Long Itchington vs Bishops Tachbrook FC 10:30
Sunday 13 October 2019
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 2019-20
Chadwick End vs Real Barston 10:30
Sunday 20 October 2019
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Cup 2019-20
Warwick Boar vs Kineton S&SC 10:30
Sunday 27 October 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
VTS Warwick vs Snitterfield 10:30
Sunday 3 November 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Dynamo Leamington vs Engine FC 10:30
Sunday 10 November 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Radford Albion vs Khalsa Reserves 10:30
Sunday 24 November 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Warwickshire Police vs Bishops Tachbrook Reserves 10:30
Sunday 1 December 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Lillington Juniors vs Radford Albion 10:30
Sunday 8 December 2019
Division 3 Cup 2019-20, sponsored by Nick Chambers in memory of his father Chris
Engine FC vs Chadwick End Reserves 10:30
Sunday 15 December 2019
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Supplementary Cup 2019-20
Castle Rangers vs Khalsa Reserves 10:30
Sunday 5 January 2020
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 2019-20
Khalsa Reserves vs Leamington FC Vets 10:30
Sunday 12 January 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Engine FC vs Dynamo Leamington 10:30
Sunday 19 January 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Castle Rangers vs Long Itchington Reserves 10:30
Sunday 2 February 2020
Leamington Referees' Association George Dutton Challenge Cup 2019-20
Stockton vs AFC Warwick 10:30
Sunday 9 February 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 2
Ettington Rovers vs Khalsa Reserves 10:30
Sunday 16 February 2020
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Cup 2019-20
Leamington FC Vets vs HRI Wellesbourne 10:30
Sunday 23 February 2020
Leamington Referees' Association George Dutton Challenge Cup 2019-20
Warwick Printing vs Leamington Hibernians 10:30
Sunday 1 March 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Snitterfield vs Princethorpe 10:30
Sunday 8 March 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Leamington Hibs Res vs Warwick Printing 10:30
Sunday 15 March 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Castle Rangers vs Bishops Tachbrook Reserves 10:30
Sunday 22 March 2020
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Supplementary Cup 2019-20
Khalsa vs HRI Wellesbourne Res 10:30

Latest news

Cancer Cup Raffle
General Cancer Cup Raffle

Cancer Cup cancelled

COVID 19 Ends 2019-2020 Season
General COVID 19 Ends 2019-2020 Season

The Management Committee decision to end this Season early.

All Fixtures postponed
General All Fixtures postponed

Corona Virus stops fixtures

Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe