Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Match Officials

Dave Hartshorn All match officials

Email: reff2@hotmail.co.uk
Phone 1: 07944 018515
Phone 2: 01926 498300

Assignments

Sunday 1 September 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Sands United vs Bishops Tachbrook Reserves 10:30
Sunday 15 September 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Warwickshire Police vs Stockton United 10:30
Sunday 22 September 2019
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 2019-20
Warwick Printing vs Blackdown 10:30
Sunday 29 September 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Warwick Boar vs Napton 10:30
Sunday 6 October 2019
Division 3 Cup 2019-20, sponsored by Nick Chambers in memory of his father Chris
Blackdown vs Liberal Club C 10:30
Sunday 13 October 2019
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 2019-20
VTS Warwick vs Leamington FC Vets 10:30
Sunday 20 October 2019
Cancer Research UK Charity Invitation Cup 2019-20
Westlea Wanderers vs Napton 10:30
Sunday 27 October 2019
Leamington Referees' Association George Dutton Challenge Cup 2019-20
Warwickshire Police vs Heathcote Athletic 10:30
Sunday 3 November 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Snitterfield vs Liberal Club C 10:30
Sunday 10 November 2019
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Dynamo Leamington vs Princethorpe 10:30
Sunday 12 January 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Warwickshire Police vs Long Itchington Reserves 10:30
Sunday 19 January 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Whitnash United vs Foresters 10:30
Sunday 26 January 2020
The Tracey Thomas Challenge Cup 2019-20
Bishops Tachbrook Reserves vs Real Barston 10:30
Sunday 9 February 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
HRI Wellesbourne Res vs Castle Rangers 10:30
Sunday 16 February 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Blackdown vs Engine FC 10:30
Sunday 23 February 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 3
Blackdown vs Snitterfield 10:30
Sunday 1 March 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Bishops Tachbrook Reserves vs Napton 10:30
Sunday 8 March 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Castle Rangers vs Stockton United 10:30
Sunday 15 March 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
HRI Wellesbourne Res vs Stockton 10:30
Sunday 22 March 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Warwickshire Police vs Sands United 10:30
Sunday 29 March 2020
The Tracey Thomas Leamington & District Sunday Football League - Division 4
Castle Rangers vs Long Itchington Reserves 10:30

Latest news

Cancer Cup Raffle
General Cancer Cup Raffle

Cancer Cup cancelled

COVID 19 Ends 2019-2020 Season
General COVID 19 Ends 2019-2020 Season

The Management Committee decision to end this Season early.

All Fixtures postponed
General All Fixtures postponed

Corona Virus stops fixtures

Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe