AGM Presentations

2 months ago By Mark Rowlatt

The annual awards were presented at the AGM

League President Andrew Meanley presented a range of Awards at the AGM.
Tarik El Hage took the League Golden boot award.
Real Barston won the Sportsmanship Cup. AFC Warwick won the Top Goalscorers Cup. Daniel Whittle of Dynamo Leamington won the Best Assistant referee award, and Bakeranjit Singh of Khalsa won the best Club Secretary award.

Rob Dent receives the Best Assistant referees award on bahalf of Daniel Whittle of Dynamo Leamington.

Bakeranjit Singh of Khalsa receives the best Club Secretary award.

Gary Hammersley receives the Goal Scorers Cup on behalf of AFC Warwick

Duncan Macaulay 40 years Service Award

Ryan Spackman receives the Sportsmanship Cup on behalf of Real Barstonw

Where next?

Signing on forms and meeting date. Deadline for initial signing on forms.
Anniversary Dinner The League celebrate 50 years

Tracey Thomas Leamington and District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.